Alter Native Gold

  1. Break It Out (The Legend Of Johnny Puerco) (Jon X Captain Crunchy Remix)
  2. Make Me Blank (Homer Home Squeeze Mix)
  3. Fear (Remaster)
  4. I’m Missing You (Remaster)
  5. Do Your Own Thang (Sonic Implosion Mix)
  6. Hoochie Toad (Remaster)
  7. May God Bless You (Remaster)
  8. Alter Native (R U Real Mative American Express Remix)
  9. Alone In A Crowd (Remaster)
  10. Believing Is Seeing (Remaster)
  11. Cover Me In Noise
  12. Drain You (Live in Tokyo)
  13. Alter Native (Remaster)
  14. Moving Through Sound (A Dedjcateed Jam To James Marshall)
  15. Detroit Rock City [Live in Paris]
  16. Awake (Unreleased Track)
  17. What Do I Have To Do (Remaster)
  18. Fear (Live in Nagoya)
  19. Alright Is (Unreleased Track)